Chamber of Incarnations: Dragonflight Raid - World of Warcraft

Chamber of Incarnations: Dragonflight Raid – World of Warcraft

The Vault of Incarnations is the first raid in Dragonflight, WoW’s ninth expansion. It is found in the Thaldraszus area and has 8 encounters, with Raszageth as the final boss. This raid concludes the Dragonflight campaign story, with Alexstrasza inviting you to gear up to lead the assault on the fortress. Here is all the information about the Caveau des Incarnations.

1. Bosses and lore

The Vault of Incarnations is made up of 8 bosses:

  1. Eranog
  2. terrors
  3. The First Council
  4. Sennarth the Glacial
  5. Dathea, transcended
  6. Kurog Grimtotem
  7. Diurna’s Brood Guard
  8. Raszageth the storm mage

The Primalists have breached the prison on Titan used to hold Incarnates for millennia. Inside, Raszageth performs a vile ritual to free the siblings from her, so that together they can purge the world of the Titans’ influence.

Azeroth’s champions must storm this impregnable fortress and break through its defenses to defeat this threat. Though many may fail, defeat condemns the entire realm to the fire and blood realm of the Incarnate.

2. Rewards, item level and sets

2.1. object level

Here is the level of the items (ilvl) dropped by the vault bosses. As you can see, it depends on your progress in the raid. The data was taken from the beta version with the build in progress on September 23, 2022. Of course, Blizzard may change these values ​​in the coming weeks.

Difficulty Eranog Terros, First Council and Sennarth Dathea and Kurog Daytime and Raszageth
raid tool 385 388 392 395
normal 398 401 405 408
Heroic 411 414 418 421
Mythical 424 427 431 434

2.2. primalist sets

the Primalist Set It works with a system of tokens that fall on the last 5 bosses of the instance, namely Sennarth, Dathé, Kurog, Diurna and Raszageth.

the set level it is 398 for the first 6 bosses and 408 for the last two, for all 4 difficulty modes. However, we are still in beta and this will necessarily evolve.

There are 5 stone types, each with a gem type and adjective, such as Zenith Jade Stoneforge. Sennarth drops all jade stones, while “zenith” means the item allows a set piece for Warrior, Rogue, Monk, and Evoker.

Here are the different tokens that exist:

  • Forgepierre “zenith”: Token shared by the Warrior, the Thief, the Monk and the Evoker.
  • Dreadful Stoneforge: Token shared by Death Knights, Warlocks, and Demon Hunters.
  • “Mystic” Stone Forge – Token shared by Hunters, Wizards, and Druids.
  • “Revered” Stonesmith: Token shared by Paladin, Priest, and Shaman.

Finally, let’s move on to the bosses that drop the different types of stone:

  • Jadestone Forge: Sennarth
  • Garnet Stone Forge: Dathea
  • Amethyst Stone Forge: Kurog
  • Lapis Lazuli Forge: Daytime
  • Stoneforge Topaz: Raszageth

For now, the tokens are not tied to a specific coin. However, it could be that Jade is for the helmet, Garnet for the torso, or something like that.

23. Achievements, title and mount

Several achievements are related to the Vault of Incarnations. Currently (beta), there are several achievements for the raid:

  • First defeat all the bosses.
  • An achievement for each boss on Mythic difficulty.
  • A Vault Looting Glory meta-achievement that requires 8 achievements to complete.

For now, data on titles and mounts is missing from the Dragonflight beta. However, it is estimated that Raszageth could drop a mount in Mythic mode.

Raszageth the Stormeater’s mythical mount?

3. The best classes and specs for the Vault of Incarnations


4. Release schedule

Dragonflight is scheduled for release in late 2022. The expansion is currently believed to release in late November or early December.

If everything goes as in Shadowlands, the Vault of Incarnations raid will open its gates at the launch of Dragonflight Season 1, with Normal and Heroic modes first.

  1. Opening the raid in Normal mode and Heroic mode.
  2. A week later, opening of the Mythic mode and the first wing in Raid Tool.
  3. Two weeks later, opening of the 2nd wing in Tool raids.
  4. Two weeks later, opening of the 3rd wing in Tool raids.

Note that the number of wings for Raid Finder is not yet known. The above items are assumptions.

5. Access and portal

The Vault of Incarnations is located to the east of Thaldraszus. You can get there with the Dragon Ride. A flight master is located just outside the entrance and access is fairly quick from the capital Valdrakken.

6. Vault of Incarnations Maps

#Chamber #Incarnations #Dragonflight #Raid #World #Warcraft

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *